Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.6
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 15, 2018

    Dreadful

    The bathroom was awful. The bed was hard as a rock. It was way to much for the little it was good for
    The customer service
    Cecilia
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 14, 2018

    Poor

    Bed bug's
    Dirty
    Vivek B Shyamasundar
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 7, 2018

    Good location and friendly staff

    Slow internet
    Location and staff, proximity to public transport
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018

    Great for budget stay.

    Loud A/C.
    Great location close to UT campus. No frills. WAY cheaper than anything else in the area so if you don't need luxury, go for it! A/C unit was too loud for my wife but she wore ear plugs and I was not bothered by it.
    Chels
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    Quit clean
    No complaints
    Antonius
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018

    Decent considering price

    Shower curtain and tub dirty but not horrible , toilet was clean , one small spider and a mosquito found that I squashed
    Clean bed, nice Ac, cheap , great location
    frank
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 20, 2018

    Facility was acceptable for showering and sleeping - no luxury here.

    Mildew on shower curtain. No facial tissues in bathroom. Linens were clean but worn.
    Room cleanliness was acceptable. Bed was good.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    I was happy with the accommodations

    No coffee
    Clean and close to the track stadium. Great value
    Toofargone89
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 13, 2018

    It was comfortable and everything was fair for the price.

    Everything was fair for the price.
    The staff was friendly and polite. I requested to checkout at 12 instead of 11 and the manager had no problem with it. Compared to other places that make you feel rushed as soon as its time to checkout
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Ortiz
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 30, 2018
    The rooms a old and dirty and dont seem to be maintained very well. Towels are rough and bed sheets were all stained.
    Its location is great and easy access to everything
    Keturah
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 26, 2018

    It's cheap they have smoking rooms the Wi-Fi doesn't work and the rooms are dirty

    The Wi-Fi didn't work they were ashes in the bed from the last person so the sheets were dirty there was hair in the shower duct tape around the shower head and it looked like somebody had smeared feces or blood across the counter it was wiped off but the stain was still there looked kind of nasty
    I appreciate it they had smoking rooms since I was attending the Reggae Fest for the 4/20 weekend my birthday.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 25, 2018

    Price and location were just what we were looking for.

    Room and bath were very clean and fresh. Management was both friendly and helpful. Property is old, traditional motel but well maintained and carefully managed. We only needed a place to sleep at night so it served our needs very well.
    Sabora
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 21, 2018

    Uncomfortable

    Infested with bed bugs. The inside of My ear got it the worse.
    Room was perfect size for my family
    Haley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    Friendly staff, fantastic price, and good location.

    There was nothing I was disappointed with.
    The staff was very friendly and check-in was a breeze. We were in town for one night for a show and the location and price was perfect. Also, having a microwave and refrigerator in the room was an awesome bonus. We would definitely stay here again.
    MANOAH JOHN
    ae

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 9, 2018

    The experience was good.

    The reception area was locked, we couldn't communicate with the receptionist satisfactorily. Our conversation was restricted. The carpet in the room was not upto the expectation. There were only two restaurants nearby for door delivery. There is a tax amount collected in the reception alongwith the online reservation amount while we showed up.
    The amenities in the room was good. The room was very silent, so got a good night's sleep and had a great morning.
    Kyle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 5, 2018

    This place will meet your basic motel needs, and it's clean and friendly!

    The AC unit doesn't really reach the bathroom, so during the day it was quite hot in there. The room AC is fine, but the bathroom got quite warm.
    A basic motel, but the important thing is that the rooms are CLEAN! You get a bed, a tv, a microwave and a bathroom, but for the location and proximity to downtown Austin, you won't find a better deal than this place. Also, the owner/staff were very friendly accommodating. Highly recommend!
    Lauren
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...